The Platform for Better Oral Health in Europe

en: http://www.oralhealthplatform.eu/

Contact

Kenneth Eaton: kenneth.a.eaton@btinternet.com

Platform logo

European Wound Management Association

en: http://www.ewma.org/english.html

Contact

Mette Østergaard: ewma@ewma.org

EWMA_logo_HIGH

Pharmaceutical Group of the European Union

en: http://www.pgeu.eu/

Contact

Jaimie Wilkinson: j.wilkinson@pgeu.eu

PGEU logo 2

WHO Regional Office for Europe

en: http://www.euro.who.int/en/home

Contact

Manfred Huber: MHU@euro.who.int

European Health Futures Forum

en: http://ehff.eu/

Contact

David Somekh: david.somekh@ehff.eu

European Level

European Federation of Periodontology

en: http://www.efp.org/

Contact

Nairn Wilson: nairn.wilson@btinternet.com

EFP_1

European Coalition for Diabetes

en: http://www.ecdiabetes.eu/

Contact

Anne-Marie Felton: anne.felton@fend.org

Standing Committee of European Doctors

en: http://www.cpme.eu/

Contact

Prof. Dr Gelu Onose: geluonose@gmail.com
Markus Kujawa: markus.kujawa@cpme.eu
Miriam D’Ambrosio: miriam.dambrosio@cpme.eu

CPME_logo_10cm_RVB

European Medical Students’ Association

en: http://emsa-europe.eu/

Contact:

Leon Rensen (EMSA Public Health Director): phealth@emsa-europe.eu
Berkay Izgor (EMSA Permanent officer to the CPME): brusselsoffice@emsa-europe.eu

EMSA-logo-transparent
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt