European Health Management Association Limited

en: http://www.ehma.org/

Contact

Usman Khan: Usman.Khan@ehma.org
Michele Calabro: Michele.Calabro@ehma.org

AP03 – EHMA

Involvement in CHRODIS

Communication

European Institute Of Womens Health

en: http://eurohealth.ie/

Contact

Peggy Maguire: peg@eurohealth.ie
Hildrun Sundseth: hildrun.sundseth@eurohealth.ie

AP26 – EIWH

Involvement in CHRODIS

Knowledge Platform

Multimorbidity

Diabetes

Health Service Executive

Office of the Director General of Health Services

en: http://www.hse.ie/eng/

ga: http://www.hse.ie/eng/services/gaeilge/

Contact

Dr. Siobhan Jennings: siobhan.jennings@hse.ie
Teresa Bennett: teresa.bennett@hse.ie

AP16 – HSE

Involvement in CHRODIS

Health Promotion

Institute Of Public Health In Ireland

en: http://www.publichealth.ie/

Contact

Helen McAvoy: Helen.McAvoy@publichealth.ie
Olga Cleary: Olga.cleary@publichealth.ie

AP17-IPH

Involvement in CHRODIS

Health Promotion

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt