EuroHealthNet

en: www.eurohealthnet.eu

Contact

Anne Pierson: a.pierson@eurohealthnet.eu
Anna Gallinat: a.gallinat@eurohealthnet.eu
Clotilde Cattaneo: c.cattaneo@eurohealthnet.eu

European Level
  • EuroHealthNet is committed to encouraging greater investments in health promotion and prevention, to make health systems more efficient and to ensure the well-being of European citizens. To achieve this, we need better access to good examples of effective health promotion and primary prevention policies and interventions. CHRODIS will help us to identify, share and apply this information.

    Ingrid Stegeman
    Ingrid Stegeman EuroHealthNet

Involvement in CHRODIS

Communication (Leader)

Knowledge Platform

Health Promotion (Co- Leader)

European Patients Forum

en: http://www.eu-patient.eu/

Contact

Valentina Strammiello: valentina.strammiello@eu-patient.eu
Laurène Souchet: laurene.souchet@eu-patient.eu

AP22 – EPF
  • We strongly believe that the Joint Action will foster more cooperation to tackle the challenge of chronic diseases in Europe, and encourage provision of integrated care to patients. EPF is participating as a partner to provide the patients’ unique perspective and experience in areas such as patient empowerment and patient safety.

    Laurène Souchet
    Laurène Souchet European Patients Forum

Involvement in CHRODIS

Knowledge Platform

Multimorbidity

Diabetes

European Regional And Local Health Authorities

en: http://www.euregha.net/

Contact

Freja Hagsund: freja.hagsund@euregha.net

AP28 – EUREGHA
  • EUREGHA represents the main bodies responsible for the implementation of chronic care plans and chronic disease strategies at the regional and local level in Europe. EUREGHA is also a direct channel to access the daily impact of these chronic care policies. EUREGHA participates in the CHRODIS Joint Action to contribute to exchange of good practices in health promotion and prevention of chronic diseases and to identify innovative regional and local approaches to treating chronic diseases in Europe.

    Dr Toni Dedeu
    Dr Toni Dedeu EUREGHA

Involvement in CHRODIS

Communication

European Institute Of Womens Health

en: http://eurohealth.ie/

Contact

Peggy Maguire: peg@eurohealth.ie
Hildrun Sundseth: hildrun.sundseth@eurohealth.ie

AP26 – EIWH

Involvement in CHRODIS

Knowledge Platform

Multimorbidity

Diabetes

European Health Management Association Limited

en: http://www.ehma.org/

Contact

Usman Khan: Usman.Khan@ehma.org
Michele Calabro: Michele.Calabro@ehma.org

AP03 – EHMA

Involvement in CHRODIS

Communication

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt